Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Henry Koen Forest Service Building, Russellville, Pope County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Sunday, February 24, 2019

The Henry Koen Forest Service Office Building at Russellville in Pope County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on December 21, 1989. SUMMARY The Henry R. Koen Forest ... Read More

Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Evelyn Gill Walker House

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Monday, January 07, 2019

The Evelyn Gill Walker House at Paris in Logan County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 16, 1993. Summary The Evelyn Gill Walker House is the second str ... Read More

Recent Posts


Huntsville Arkansas Newton County Arkansas Arkansas African American Civil War History National Register of Historic historic Arkansas properties Arkansas Design Network historic telephone booth Barney Elias House Downtown Revitalization Grants Leake-Ingham Building Pike County Arkansas Main Street Searcy Burdette Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Main Street Texarkana Prairie County Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Walks Through History White County Courthouse St. Francis County Historical Society Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops American Legion Conway County Library downtown revitalization Ozark Farming Benton Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Rustic Architecture Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Arkansas History Lesson Plans Art Deco Architecture 19th Century Road Construction 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Gothic Revival architecture Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Poinsett County Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Renaissance Revival Architecture Paris Arkansas Turner Restoration Centennial Baptist Church Phillips County Arkansas Fayetteville Arkansas Marked Tree Arkansas International-Style Architecture "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Mississippi Main Street Association Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Arkansas Register of Historic Places Forrest City Cemetery Civilian Conservation Corps Historic Preservation Alliance Burdette Plantation Main Street Siloam Springs Booneville Historical Preservation Society Camden to Washington Road 13th Amendment Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Naturalistic Architecture Arkansas Railroad History Folk Victorian Architecture Main Street Batesville Trail of Tears in Arkansas Evelyn Gill Walker House Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Free Courthouse Poster Flood Control U.S. Forest Service Miller County Ouachita County Arkansas Erbie Arkansas most endangered historic places historic resort communities free teacher resources Camden Public Library Saline County Arkansas steel window restoration workshop cemetery preservation Pulaski County Courthouse Pope County Courthouse Main Street Dumas Monroe County Arkansas downtown economic development National Register of Historic Places Pope County Arkansas Main Street Ozark Dionicio Rodriguez Rosston Arkansas Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Duck Hunting Buffalo National River Houston Arkansas Civil Works Administration Elias Camp Morris Craftsman style architecture Clarendon Arkansas African American education News Release Huntsville Commercial Historic District Free Lesson Plan Montgomery County Arkansas National Historic Landmark Delta Cultural Center Pike County Courthouse Nevada County Arkansas Kiblah School Montgomery County Courthouse historic architecture U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Bogg Springs Hotel Destination Downtown Conference Cumberland Presbyterian Church Mississippi County Arkansas Russellville Arkansas cemetery preservsation Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Sandwiching in History Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Arkansas religious history Skillern House Morrilton Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Helena Arkansas Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 slipcover removal grants Forrest City Arkansas North Little Rock Arkansas Roe Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins Booneville Arkansas Camden Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Monsanto Chemical Corporation Tolbert Gill Main Street Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council Freedmen's Bureau Sunken Lands Little Rock Central High School Edgar Monsanto Queeny free historic preservation workshop Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District County courthouse Restoration Grants Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Wingmead Cemetery Preservation Library Perry County Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Mid-Century Modern Architecture Real Estate Transfer Tax Freedom Park Madison County Arkansas Three States Lumber Company Rosenwald Schools Arkansas Business History free history tours Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Arkansas History Arkansas Preservation Awards Let Freedom Ring Abolition of Slavery Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Tudor Revival Architecture Polk County Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Doddridge Arkansas Historic County Courthouses Henry Koen Office Building Louisiana Main Street program