Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Camden to Washington Road — Rosston Segment, Nevada County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Monday, January 28, 2019

The Camden to Washington Road – Rosston Segment at Rosston in Nevada County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on January 29, 2009. Summary The Camden to Washington Ro ... Read More

Recent Posts


Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Henry Koen Office Building Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Erbie Arkansas Skillern House Free Lesson Plan Buffalo National River Huntsville Commercial Historic District Bogg Springs Arkansas Monsanto Chemical Corporation Downtown Revitalization Grants Poinsett County Arkansas U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Bogg Springs Hotel Cemetery Preservation Library historic resort communities free history tours Montgomery County Courthouse Prairie County Arkansas Newton County Arkansas Abolition of Slavery Three States Lumber Company Booneville Historical Preservation Society Morrilton Arkansas Booneville Arkansas Forrest City Cemetery 19th Century Road Construction Marked Tree Arkansas Pike County Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation News Release Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Montgomery County Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Pope County Arkansas American Legion Camden Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Delta Cultural Center Craftsman style architecture Main Street Dumas Free Courthouse Poster Sandwiching in History Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Roe Arkansas Pike County Courthouse Real Estate Transfer Tax most endangered historic places Huntsville Arkansas Art Deco Architecture Wingmead Russellville Arkansas Forrest City Arkansas Elias Camp Morris Let Freedom Ring historic telephone booth New Century Club of Camden Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Nevada County Arkansas Main Street Texarkana Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Historic Preservation Alliance U.S. Forest Service slipcover removal grants St. Francis County Historical Society Clarendon Arkansas Folk Victorian Architecture Conway County Library Main Street Arkansas Saline County Arkansas 13th Amendment free historic preservation workshop Centennial Baptist Church Duck Hunting Polk County Arkansas Benton Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture Trail of Tears in Arkansas Historic County Courthouses Burdette Plantation Phillips County Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council Arkansas African American Civil War History County courthouse Restoration Grants Ozark Farming Fayetteville Arkansas African American education historic architecture Dr. Ruth Hawkins Louisiana Main Street program cemetery preservsation National Historic Landmark steel window restoration workshop National Register of Historic Kiblah School Sunken Lands Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Camden to Washington Road Arkansas Business History Edgar Monsanto Queeny Flood Control Naturalistic Architecture Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops downtown economic development Barney Elias House Mississippi Main Street Association Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council free teacher resources Main Street Siloam Springs Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola International-Style Architecture Civil Works Administration Houston Arkansas Arkansas Register of Historic Places Main Street Searcy historic Arkansas properties Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery National Register of Historic Places Arkansas Historic Preservation downtown revitalization Arkansas History Walks Through History Arkansas State University Heritage Sites cemetery preservation Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Perry County Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Tolbert Gill Rustic Architecture Leake-Ingham Building Main Street Batesville Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Miller County Rosston Arkansas Civilian Conservation Corps Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Arkansas religious history Gothic Revival architecture Freedmen's Bureau Little Rock Central High School Mississippi County Arkansas Madison County Arkansas Pope County Courthouse Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Paris Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas North Little Rock Arkansas Camden Public Library Monroe County Arkansas Freedom Park Arkansas Preservation Awards Pulaski County Courthouse Helena Arkansas Main Street Ozark Rosenwald Schools Burdette Arkansas Ouachita County Arkansas Dionicio Rodriguez Arkansas Railroad History Turner Restoration Cumberland Presbyterian Church Mid-Century Modern Architecture Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax White County Courthouse Arkansas History Lesson Plans Tudor Revival Architecture Arkansas Design Network Evelyn Gill Walker House Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas