Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Three States Lumber Company, Burdette, Mississippi County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Monday, January 21, 2019

The Three States Lumber Company Historic District at Burdette in Mississippi County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on October 28, 2001. SUMMARY The Three States Lu ... Read More

Recent Posts


Pope County Arkansas Arkansas History White County Courthouse Craftsman style architecture cemetery preservsation County courthouse Restoration Grants Delta Cultural Center Ouachita County Arkansas Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Poinsett County Arkansas Montgomery County Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Doddridge Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Monsanto Chemical Corporation Houston Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Three States Lumber Company Main Street Batesville Gothic Revival architecture Camden Arkansas Fayetteville Arkansas Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Benton Arkansas Camden to Washington Road Russellville Arkansas free teacher resources Clarendon Arkansas Saline County Arkansas Main Street Ozark Destination Downtown Conference downtown economic development New Century Club of Camden Newton County Arkansas Let Freedom Ring Henry Koen Office Building Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Huntsville Commercial Historic District National Historic Landmark Centennial Baptist Church Helena Arkansas Sunken Lands Naturalistic Architecture Burdette Arkansas Perry County Arkansas Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Little Rock Central High School U.S. Forest Service Evelyn Gill Walker House Arkansas Railroad History Buffalo National River Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Phillips County Arkansas Freedom Park Barney Elias House Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Elias Camp Morris Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Miller County Main Street Texarkana Sandwiching in History Arkansas Preservation Awards Huntsville Arkansas Conway County Library News Release St. Francis County Historical Society International-Style Architecture Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Arkansas Business History Civil Works Administration Leake-Ingham Building Mississippi County Arkansas Roe Arkansas Flood Control Dionicio Rodriguez Turner Restoration Pope County Courthouse North Little Rock Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council free historic preservation workshop Main Street Searcy Tolbert Gill Freedmen's Bureau historic Arkansas properties Dr. Ruth Hawkins Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Pike County Courthouse Camden Public Library Duck Hunting Edgar Monsanto Queeny National Register of Historic Montgomery County Courthouse Polk County Arkansas Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Madison County Arkansas Rustic Architecture cemetery preservation "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Renaissance Revival Architecture most endangered historic places slipcover removal grants Arkansas African American Civil War History Pike County Arkansas Skillern House Civilian Conservation Corps Mid-Century Modern Architecture Burdette Plantation Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut 19th Century Road Construction Monroe County Arkansas free history tours Marked Tree Arkansas Paris Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Cemetery Preservation Library Morrilton Arkansas Forrest City Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse Historic Preservation Alliance Arkansas History Lesson Plans Walks Through History Booneville Historical Preservation Society Historic County Courthouses Mississippi Main Street Association Mosaic Templars Cultural Center American Legion U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Rosenwald Schools Real Estate Transfer Tax Arkansas Register of Historic Places Erbie Arkansas Folk Victorian Architecture Arkansas Design Network Kiblah School Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Arkansas religious history African American education Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Arkansas Historic Preservation Bogg Springs Hotel Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Main Street Arkansas Abolition of Slavery Booneville Arkansas downtown revitalization steel window restoration workshop Main Street Dumas Free Courthouse Poster Rosston Arkansas Art Deco Architecture Prairie County Arkansas 13th Amendment Wingmead historic resort communities Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Cumberland Presbyterian Church Trail of Tears in Arkansas Ozark Farming Forrest City Cemetery Tudor Revival Architecture Main Street Siloam Springs Louisiana Main Street program National Register of Historic Places historic telephone booth Downtown Revitalization Grants historic architecture Nevada County Arkansas Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola