Courthouse and Historic Preservation Restoration Grants

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Monday, June 22, 2020

For Immediate Release – June 17, 2020 Courthouse and Historic Preservation Restoration Grants LITTLE ROCK— Arkansas Historic Preservation Program announces the fis ... Read More

Deadline for Historic Preservation Grants is March 6

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, January 13, 2015

LITTLE ROCK—Applications for the Arkansas Historic Preservation Program’s County Courthouse Restoration and Historic Preservation Restoration grant programs and Main Street Arkansas’s “slip ... Read More

Recent Posts


Monsanto Chemical Corporation Burdette Plantation Historic Preservation Alliance Historic County Courthouses Monroe County Arkansas Three States Lumber Company Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Delta Cultural Center Free Courthouse Poster Walks Through History Phillips County Arkansas Centennial Baptist Church free teacher resources U.S. Forest Service Buffalo National River free history tours Saline County Arkansas Miller County Sunken Lands Arkansas History Louisiana Main Street program Pike County Arkansas Civil Works Administration Marked Tree Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Freedom Park Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Nevada County Arkansas historic telephone booth Abolition of Slavery Main Street Siloam Springs Dionicio Rodriguez cemetery preservsation Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Houston Arkansas Kiblah School Main Street Ozark New Century Club of Camden Gothic Revival architecture Bogg Springs Hotel Arkansas History Lesson Plans historic resort communities historic Arkansas properties slipcover removal grants Roe Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture cemetery preservation Helena Arkansas 19th Century Road Construction Polk County Arkansas Evelyn Gill Walker House Pike County Courthouse U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Tudor Revival Architecture Arkansas African American Civil War History Clarendon Arkansas Freedmen's Bureau Madison County Arkansas Pope County Arkansas Huntsville Commercial Historic District Arkansas religious history Main Street Texarkana Forrest City Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Real Estate Transfer Tax 13th Amendment Booneville Historical Preservation Society most endangered historic places Edgar Monsanto Queeny Main Street Arkansas African American education Rosenwald Schools Arkansas Business History Booneville Arkansas Duck Hunting "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Russellville Arkansas Naturalistic Architecture Folk Victorian Architecture American Legion Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Bogg Springs Arkansas Free Lesson Plan steel window restoration workshop Wingmead Montgomery County Arkansas National Register of Historic Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Henry Koen Office Building Barney Elias House Downtown Revitalization Grants North Little Rock Arkansas Benton Arkansas Main Street Batesville Camden to Washington Road Arkansas Historic Preservation Tolbert Gill Let Freedom Ring Skillern House Elias Camp Morris Arkansas Humanities Council free historic preservation workshop Mississippi Main Street Association Turner Restoration Poinsett County Arkansas Burdette Arkansas Camden Public Library White County Courthouse County courthouse Restoration Grants Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Mississippi County Arkansas St. Francis County Historical Society Trail of Tears in Arkansas Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Flood Control Rosston Arkansas Arkansas Register of Historic Places Mid-Century Modern Architecture 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Arkansas Railroad History downtown economic development National Historic Landmark downtown revitalization Ouachita County Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Monroe County Courthouse Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Leake-Ingham Building Craftsman style architecture Ozark Farming News Release Erbie Arkansas International-Style Architecture Conway County Library Art Deco Architecture Arkansas Preservation Awards National Register of Historic Places Civilian Conservation Corps historic architecture Newton County Arkansas Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Little Rock Central High School Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Huntsville Arkansas Paris Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Cumberland Presbyterian Church Rustic Architecture Fayetteville Arkansas Morrilton Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Forrest City Cemetery Main Street Searcy Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Cemetery Preservation Library Arkansas Design Network Main Street Dumas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Sandwiching in History Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Doddridge Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse Camden Arkansas Pope County Courthouse Perry County Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins