Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Kiblah School, Doddridge, Miller County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Sunday, January 20, 2019

The Kiblah School at Doddridge in Miller County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on November 20, 1989. Summary The Kiblah School is being nominated for inclusion in  ... Read More

Recent Posts


Main Street Ozark free history tours Free Lesson Plan Cemetery Preservation Library Montgomery County Arkansas National Historic Landmark Burdette Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Conway County Library Camden Arkansas historic telephone booth North Little Rock Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops U.S. Forest Service Naturalistic Architecture Elias Camp Morris Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Arkansas religious history Downtown Revitalization Grants Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Delta Cultural Center Camden Public Library Wingmead Louisiana Main Street program Paris Arkansas Pope County Arkansas Folk Victorian Architecture New Century Club of Camden Arkansas Railroad History cemetery preservation Phillips County Arkansas Skillern House Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Craftsman style architecture Helena Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Sunken Lands Erbie Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Saline County Arkansas Bogg Springs Hotel Mid-Century Modern Architecture Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Tudor Revival Architecture "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Gothic Revival architecture Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Huntsville Commercial Historic District Miller County Evelyn Gill Walker House Buffalo National River Arkansas African American Civil War History 19th Century Road Construction Forrest City Arkansas Houston Arkansas Trail of Tears in Arkansas News Release Arkansas Business History Kiblah School Three States Lumber Company National Register of Historic downtown revitalization Pike County Arkansas Sandwiching in History Arkansas History Lesson Plans Pulaski County Courthouse historic resort communities Arkansas Historic Preservation Madison County Arkansas Let Freedom Ring cemetery preservsation Arkansas Humanities Council Art Deco Architecture Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Main Street Texarkana Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Little Rock Central High School 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Main Street Arkansas free historic preservation workshop Ozark Farming Polk County Arkansas U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Civilian Conservation Corps Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Real Estate Transfer Tax Mississippi Main Street Association historic architecture Historic County Courthouses Burdette Plantation Montgomery County Courthouse African American education Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Main Street Siloam Springs Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot American Legion Mississippi County Arkansas Arkansas Preservation Awards Arkansas Register of Historic Places Edgar Monsanto Queeny Booneville Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Barney Elias House Clarendon Arkansas Poinsett County Arkansas Tolbert Gill Dr. Ruth Hawkins Arkansas History Doddridge Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas Camden to Washington Road Benton Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building Dionicio Rodriguez Civil Works Administration Freedom Park Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Freedmen's Bureau Pike County Courthouse Cumberland Presbyterian Church Rustic Architecture Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Historic Preservation Alliance free teacher resources Russellville Arkansas 13th Amendment Perry County Arkansas Marked Tree Arkansas Roe Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas Morrilton Arkansas Ouachita County Arkansas Forrest City Cemetery White County Courthouse Centennial Baptist Church St. Francis County Historical Society Flood Control Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut historic Arkansas properties Monsanto Chemical Corporation Walks Through History County courthouse Restoration Grants Abolition of Slavery Rosenwald Schools Main Street Searcy Pope County Courthouse National Register of Historic Places steel window restoration workshop Renaissance Revival Architecture Newton County Arkansas Booneville Historical Preservation Society Turner Restoration downtown economic development slipcover removal grants International-Style Architecture Duck Hunting Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Fayetteville Arkansas Rosston Arkansas Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Main Street Batesville Free Courthouse Poster Monroe County Arkansas Main Street Dumas Bogg Springs Arkansas most endangered historic places Henry Koen Office Building