Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Evelyn Gill Walker House

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Monday, January 07, 2019

The Evelyn Gill Walker House at Paris in Logan County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 16, 1993. Summary The Evelyn Gill Walker House is the second str ... Read More

Recent Posts


Saline County Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance Let Freedom Ring Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Edgar Monsanto Queeny Arkansas History Lesson Plans slipcover removal grants Perry County Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas downtown revitalization American Legion Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Helena Arkansas Delta Cultural Center Montgomery County Courthouse Forrest City Arkansas Monsanto Chemical Corporation Pulaski County Courthouse Polk County Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Arkansas Railroad History Mid-Century Modern Architecture Pike County Arkansas Houston Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Wingmead National Register of Historic Places Main Street Dumas steel window restoration workshop Burdette Plantation Main Street Texarkana Pope County Arkansas Art Deco Architecture 19th Century Road Construction Freedom Park Kiblah School historic telephone booth News Release Newton County Arkansas Civil Works Administration Main Street Batesville Bogg Springs Hotel historic resort communities Burdette Arkansas Madison County Arkansas historic Arkansas properties Arkansas African American Civil War History "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants White County Courthouse Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Civilian Conservation Corps Little Rock Central High School free history tours Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Evelyn Gill Walker House Main Street Siloam Springs Arkansas Historic Preservation Sunken Lands Nevada County Arkansas Conway County Library Leake-Ingham Building Sandwiching in History Rosenwald Schools Arkansas Business History Duck Hunting cemetery preservation Rosston Arkansas Marked Tree Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Real Estate Transfer Tax Arkansas Preservation Awards Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Booneville Historical Preservation Society Mississippi County Arkansas Turner Restoration Three States Lumber Company Skillern House Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Arkansas Register of Historic Places most endangered historic places free teacher resources U.S. Forest Service Main Street Searcy Main Street Arkansas cemetery preservsation Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Gothic Revival architecture Pope County Courthouse Russellville Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Fayetteville Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Trail of Tears in Arkansas Downtown Revitalization Grants U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Benton Arkansas North Little Rock Arkansas Barney Elias House Abolition of Slavery Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Buffalo National River Historic County Courthouses Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops 13th Amendment Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Forrest City Cemetery Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas free historic preservation workshop historic architecture Huntsville Commercial Historic District Ouachita County Arkansas downtown economic development Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Paris Arkansas Roe Arkansas Main Street Ozark Camden Arkansas Tudor Revival Architecture Camden to Washington Road African American education Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Arkansas Design Network County courthouse Restoration Grants Rustic Architecture Folk Victorian Architecture Elias Camp Morris Monroe County Arkansas Cumberland Presbyterian Church Phillips County Arkansas Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council International-Style Architecture Centennial Baptist Church Renaissance Revival Architecture Camden Public Library Montgomery County Arkansas Tolbert Gill Craftsman style architecture St. Francis County Historical Society Louisiana Main Street program Henry Koen Office Building Erbie Arkansas Flood Control Arkansas religious history Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Destination Downtown Conference Ozark Farming Booneville Arkansas Arkansas History Walks Through History Pike County Courthouse Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Arkansas Humanities Council Huntsville Arkansas Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Mississippi Main Street Association Freedmen's Bureau Morrilton Arkansas Free Courthouse Poster Miller County Cemetery Preservation Library Poinsett County Arkansas Clarendon Arkansas National Historic Landmark Dionicio Rodriguez Dr. Ruth Hawkins Naturalistic Architecture National Register of Historic