Courthouse and Historic Preservation Restoration Grants

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Monday, June 22, 2020

For Immediate Release – June 17, 2020 Courthouse and Historic Preservation Restoration Grants LITTLE ROCK— Arkansas Historic Preservation Program announces the fis ... Read More

The White County Courthouse, from County Lines Magazine

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Among the many programs and services of the Arkansas Historic Preservation Program is the County Courthouse Restoration Grant Program. Created in 1989, this grant program has helped to extend the ... Read More

Deadline for Historic Preservation Grants is March 6

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, January 13, 2015

LITTLE ROCK—Applications for the Arkansas Historic Preservation Program’s County Courthouse Restoration and Historic Preservation Restoration grant programs and Main Street Arkansas’s “slip ... Read More

Recent Posts


U.S. Forest Service Helena Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture New Century Club of Camden Camden Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Henry Koen Office Building Camden to Washington Road most endangered historic places Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas downtown economic development Main Street Searcy Arkansas Railroad History Leake-Ingham Building Phillips County Arkansas North Little Rock Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District downtown revitalization Ozark Farming Pike County Courthouse Camden Public Library Trail of Tears in Arkansas Arkansas History Downtown Revitalization Grants Fayetteville Arkansas Rosston Arkansas Main Street Dumas National Historic Landmark Freedom Park Elias Camp Morris Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Miller County Perry County Arkansas Civil Works Administration Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Erbie Arkansas Morrilton Arkansas Clarendon Arkansas Main Street Batesville Folk Victorian Architecture Doddridge Arkansas Barney Elias House 13th Amendment Huntsville Commercial Historic District Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Forrest City Cemetery News Release Monroe County Arkansas Evelyn Gill Walker House Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Roe Arkansas Arkansas Preservation Awards Newton County Arkansas Arkansas Business History Arkansas African American Civil War History Booneville Historical Preservation Society National Register of Historic Places Duck Hunting Arkansas religious history Benton Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Real Estate Transfer Tax Montgomery County Arkansas Bogg Springs Hotel Booneville Arkansas Craftsman style architecture Huntsville Arkansas historic resort communities National Register of Historic historic Arkansas properties Historic Preservation Alliance Cumberland Presbyterian Church Marked Tree Arkansas Polk County Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation International-Style Architecture Paris Arkansas Burdette Plantation Mid-Century Modern Architecture Tudor Revival Architecture free teacher resources Houston Arkansas Mississippi County Arkansas Louisiana Main Street program Ouachita County Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Free Lesson Plan County courthouse Restoration Grants historic telephone booth 19th Century Road Construction Three States Lumber Company Abolition of Slavery Pope County Courthouse Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Wingmead Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Turner Restoration Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Buffalo National River Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Rustic Architecture Arkansas Register of Historic Places Main Street Texarkana Historic Preservation Restoration Grants St. Francis County Historical Society steel window restoration workshop cemetery preservation Sunken Lands Let Freedom Ring Poinsett County Arkansas Arkansas History Lesson Plans Dr. Ruth Hawkins Pulaski County Courthouse Sandwiching in History Main Street Siloam Springs Centennial Baptist Church Walks Through History Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Delta Cultural Center Saline County Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Civilian Conservation Corps White County Courthouse Nevada County Arkansas Gothic Revival architecture Kiblah School Art Deco Architecture Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Main Street Ozark free history tours Main Street Arkansas Burdette Arkansas "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Arkansas Humanities Council Monroe County Courthouse Mississippi Main Street Association Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Bogg Springs Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Historic County Courthouses African American education U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Edgar Monsanto Queeny American Legion Madison County Arkansas Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Monsanto Chemical Corporation Rosenwald Schools Forrest City Arkansas Flood Control historic architecture Arkansas Historic Preservation Russellville Arkansas free historic preservation workshop Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola cemetery preservsation slipcover removal grants Free Courthouse Poster Skillern House Pike County Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Little Rock Central High School Conway County Library Cemetery Preservation Library Freedmen's Bureau Naturalistic Architecture Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Pope County Arkansas Tolbert Gill Dionicio Rodriguez