2021 Historic Preservation Restoration Grant Applications

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Monday, December 28, 2020

The Arkansas Historic Preservation Program (AHPP) will begin accepting grant applications for 2021 Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Jan. 5 to March 5. The electronic applications  ... Read More

Recent Posts


Erbie Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Evelyn Gill Walker House steel window restoration workshop Monroe County Courthouse Kiblah School Delta Cultural Center Downtown Revitalization Grants Historic County Courthouses Forrest City Arkansas Main Street Dumas Three States Lumber Company free historic preservation workshop historic telephone booth Camden Public Library White County Courthouse Cemetery Preservation Library Bogg Springs Hotel International-Style Architecture 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Turner Restoration Monroe County Arkansas Mississippi County Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Poinsett County Arkansas slipcover removal grants Mid-Century Modern Architecture Real Estate Transfer Tax Pike County Arkansas Freedmen's Bureau Sandwiching in History Walks Through History Abolition of Slavery Houston Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Buffalo National River Elias Camp Morris Pulaski County Courthouse Dionicio Rodriguez National Register of Historic Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Russellville Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Main Street Ozark 19th Century Road Construction National Register of Historic Places Burdette Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Pope County Arkansas Marked Tree Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Prairie County Arkansas Tolbert Gill cemetery preservsation Art Deco Architecture free history tours Ouachita County Arkansas Naturalistic Architecture Booneville Historical Preservation Society Miller County Main Street Searcy Destination Downtown Conference Sunken Lands Doddridge Arkansas National Historic Landmark Arkansas History Lesson Plans U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Rosston Arkansas Barney Elias House Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Booneville Arkansas Main Street Siloam Springs Montgomery County Arkansas Perry County Arkansas Flood Control Arkansas Railroad History Ozark Farming Civilian Conservation Corps Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Rustic Architecture Clarendon Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas free teacher resources Wingmead Mississippi Main Street Association African American education Pope County Courthouse Arkansas Historic Preservation Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Fayetteville Arkansas St. Francis County Historical Society Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Arkansas Preservation Awards Free Lesson Plan Forrest City Cemetery Craftsman style architecture News Release downtown economic development Burdette Plantation Phillips County Arkansas Main Street Arkansas downtown revitalization Saline County Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins Renaissance Revival Architecture Camden Arkansas Folk Victorian Architecture most endangered historic places North Little Rock Arkansas Arkansas Register of Historic Places Henry Koen Office Building American Legion Cumberland Presbyterian Church Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Main Street Batesville Little Rock Central High School Paris Arkansas Roe Arkansas Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Newton County Arkansas Benton Arkansas Skillern House Arkansas religious history Gothic Revival architecture Main Street Texarkana Centennial Baptist Church Arkansas African American Civil War History Bogg Springs Arkansas Edgar Monsanto Queeny Marked Tree Lock and Siphons historic Arkansas properties Tudor Revival Architecture Duck Hunting Arkansas Design Network 13th Amendment Arkansas Humanities Council Arkansas History Louisiana Main Street program Historic Preservation Alliance historic resort communities Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Camden to Washington Road Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Pike County Courthouse Monsanto Chemical Corporation Rosenwald Schools Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Polk County Arkansas Huntsville Commercial Historic District Conway County Library Morrilton Arkansas cemetery preservation Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Freedom Park Let Freedom Ring Civil Works Administration Free Courthouse Poster historic architecture Leake-Ingham Building Arkansas Business History Madison County Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Trail of Tears in Arkansas U.S. Forest Service Helena Arkansas